Super 7: Vote for the BlueStreak-Overtime FCIAC Coach of the Year

After a long list of memorable accomplishments over the last two months, it is time for you to decide who was the very best of the best. We have selected seven outstanding finalists for our annual BlueStreak-Overtime Fall Coach of the Year award.

The winner will receive a trophy from BlueStreak Sports Training and the Stamford Advocate.

Here are the finalists:

MARIO CAMINITI: STAMFORD BOYS SOCCER: The Black Knights finished 14-5-2 and reached the Class LL semifinals for just the second time in school history.

DEIRDRE HYNES, WILTON FIELD HOCKEY: The Warriors finished 21-1, outscoring four opponents by a combined 16-1 margin to win the Class M championship.

CHRIS LAUGHTON, NORWALK BOYS SOCCER: The Bears finished 21-1-1, winning a share of the FCIAC championship and their first Class LL title since 1966.

MARCE PETROCCIO, STAPLES FOOTBALL: The Wreckers defeated Greenwich for the FCIAC title before falling in the Class LL semifinals.

MEGHAN SKELTON, FAIRFIELD LUDLOWE VOLLEYBALL: The Falcons finished 21-2, winning a share of their first-ever FCIAC title and reaching the Class LL semifinals.

PETE STOKES, TRINITY CATHOLIC FOOTBALL: The Crusaders were the FCIAC’s surprise team, finishing 8-3 and earning a state playoff bid for the first time since 1993.

MARJ TRIFONE, DARIEN GIRLS SWIMMING: The Blue Wave had a clean sweep, winning the FCIAC, Class L and their first-ever State Open title.

Those are the seven finalists. You have until noon on Wednesday to select the 2012 BlueStreak-Overtime FCIAC Fall Coach of the Year.