Chicken Tenders '12: Non-tendered unrestricteds

We try this every year, and every year I lose interest eventually. (Golf often has something to do with it.) Let’s give it one more go. Just trying to compile a good list of those players who’ll become unrestricted free agents on Sunday because their teams didn’t tender them qualifying offers by Monday at 5. But Mike, you’ll get an official list in five days; why bother? Be quiet.

Some (well, at least three) of these guys have signed in Europe. We won’t denote them for simplicity. Any help you can provide is welcome, particularly with linkage. I fear some of these teams’ lists are incomplete. Again, any help.

Edit: The full and official list is here.

ANA — G Iiro Tarkki, F Rick Schofield, F Dale Mitchell, F Riley Holzapfel

BUF — None

CAL — F Blake Comeau (re-signed), F Ryley Grantham, F Logan MacMillan

CAR — F Matt Pistilli, F Cedric McNicholl, D Kyle Lawson

COL — F Peter Mueller, F Kevin Porter

CLB — D Brent Regner, D Taylor Ellington, G Shawn Hunwick

DAL — F Angelo Esposito, F Mikhail Stefanovich, F Michael Neal, F Jake Hauswirth

EDM — (by elimination from here via CapGeek) D Cam Barker, F Hunter Tremblay, F Milan Kytnar

FLA — (by elimination from here via CapGeek) F Wojtek Wolski, D Roman Derlyuk, D Keith Seabrook, F Justin Bernhardt

LA — Ray Kaunisto

MIN — F Nick Johnson, F Guillaume Latendresse, D Kris Fredheim

MON — F Mike Blunden, F Petteri Nokelainen (re-signed), D Mark Mitera, F Hunter Bishop, F Olivier Fortier, F Robert Slaney, F Andrew Conboy, F Dany Masse

NAS — D Jack Hillen, F Ryan Flynn, F Zack Stortini

NJ — G Timo Pielmeier, F Kory Nagy

NYI — D Yury Alexandrov, F Tyler McNeely, F Yannick Riendeau, F Tony Romano

NYR — D Lee Baldwin, F Francois Bouchard, F Andreas Thuresson, D Sam Klassen, F Chris Chappell

OTT — D Craig Schira

PHX — F Gilbert Brule, D Nick Ross, F Colin Long, F Brock Trotter

PIT — F Cal O’Reilly, G Mattias Modig, D Boris Valabik, F Casey Pierro-Zabotel, D Alexandre Picard, G Marc Cheverie

STL — None (w/CapGeek help)

SJ — F Benn Ferriero, F James Marcou, G Tyson Sexsmith, F Cam MacIntyre, F Tony Lucia

TB — D Sebastien Piche, F Benoit Pouliot

VAN — F Victor Oreskovich, D Marc-Andre Gragnani, F Mike Duco, D Ryan Parent

WAS — None

WIN — F Eric Fehr, D John Negrin, F Michael Forney

Michael Fornabaio