Note: The Connecticut Media Group is not responsible for posts and comments written by non-staff members.

Darien Chamber Winners

DCC Annual Awards:  Business of the Year  PCI Creative Group, LLC Anne Chiapetta & Mary Ferrara, Volunteer of the Year Kaye Leong

Left to right:  Anne Chiapetta~PCI Creative Group, Jayme Stevenson~First Selectwoman, Mary Ferrara~PCI Creative Group, Kaye Leong~Darien Rowayton Bank & Dick Kelsey~Chariman DCC Board

Susan Cator