Shelton GOP endorses aldermanic slate

SHELTON — The Republican Town Committee Monday night endorsed its slate for the Board of Aldermen that includes Anthony Simonetti and Gene Kierce in the First Ward; Eric McPherson and Stan Kudej in the Second Ward; John Anglace, board president, and Lynn Farrell in the Third Ward and John Papa and Noreen McGorty in the Fourth Ward. All of those endorsed are incumbents except for Kierce.

Anne Amato